Home Page

About Us

Our Vision

Join Us

Our Friends

Current Info

Donations

Contact Us

The

Reclamation

Manifesto

Book I

Read or DownLoad

 

 

RECLAMATION PROJECT X

 

CURRENT INFO

PLEASE TAKE NOTE:

We ask you to support the “Ratification of the Reclamation Amendment” by signing the Petition at www.reclamationprojectX.org.

 Reclamation Project X will be on air live Friday evening, Aug. 10, at 7PM Central to discuss Reclamation Project X and the “Petition to Ratify the Reclamation Amendment.” The Petition is simply the first step of an approach that gives a voice to the people to take care of the pressing business of getting our house back in order. Please listen in and call in. This is serious stuff and your comments are invited. We will be on the air at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/the-hotseat-left-is-never-right/2012/08/11/independent-talk-radio-for-independents.

One of the things we hope to accomplish is to prove that what we are doing represents common ground for the right and the left. The bottom line is that what we are dealing with is not a right or a left thing; it is a people thing, a We the People thing.

Please be kind enough to share this notice with the immediate world. Thank you.

♦♦♦

 

Commentary on SCOTUS Health Care Decision

 

Once again, it is much ado about nothing. Our healthcare system is the most expensive in the world and yet it is only about the 27th most effective. The reason is actually quite simple; too many ifs, ands, ors and buts; too many twists and turns. No one ever looks at the true reality or essence of what we are trying to achieve. They are blinded by the short sighted capitalist model. Perhaps Obamacare, while covering more people and more things, will hold down annual cost increases. All well and good but, there will still be annual cost increases. The bottom line is the system will still be the most expensive and we will still be nowhere near the most effective.

 

What does that say about a nation that prides itself on innovation and problem-solving? The first thing it says is that we are stuck in stupid. We do not ask the right questions. We view symptoms as real problems and come up with band-aid solutions. What is health care? What is wellness? What is a human being? Stop focusing on money and start focusing on people. Look past the existing paradigm.

 

In the physical world in which we live, the essence of a human being is not spirit, it is energy, electro-magnetic energy, bio-electric energy with magnetic properties, if you will. We have an energy field, an energy field that can be measured and viewed. Some call it an aura but, a rose by any other name… That field is the essence of our physical or material existence. That field is different when we are healthy than when we are ill. Anything that affects our physical bodies must pass through this field. Dis-ease appears in this field before it manifests in the physical body. This has already been proven in the plant world. Correct the field and you preclude the manifestation. Life is life. That we are sentient does not change what we are physically in this physical universe.

 

To properly solve a problem one must step up and view the big picture. The solution always rests with the bigger picture and the bigger the picture, the simpler the solution. That is because the higher the perspective, the more everything is the same. This is borne out by fractals.

 

You solve things from the top down not the bottom up and DNA is real close to the bottom. We have got it backwards folks. It is time to create a new paradigm.

 

♦♦♦

 

Global_Elites_Thrown_Out_of_Iceland:_Corrupt_Govt_Dismantled:_All_Rothschild_Bankers_Arrested

If Iceland, who the cabal can squash like a cockroach can do it, why can't we?

Read The Reclamation Amendment.

 

♦♦♦

 

Sidney Skolnick and Daniel Turrentine, founders of The Reclamation Project, will be guests on Donald W. Rutledge’s “Oathkeepers in America,” Thursday, May 24, 2012, 9:00 pm central time at www.truthfindersnetwork.com.

They will present an overview of The Reclamation Project and its current plan of action to restore the sovereignty of We the People and the 50 states. Such action will end up curing approximately 85% of the ills facing this great nation of ours. The plan is peaceful and surprisingly simple. After the presentation they will be taking phone calls from listeners. Let them know your thoughts.

♦♦♦

 

MUST SEE LINKS

 

The Greatest Truth Never Told

 

What on Earth Will It Take?

 

Date: April 1, 2012

MEMO TO:

David Wilcock, Drake, Benjamin Fulford, Alexander Romanov, Chodoin Daikaku
RE: Plan for MASS ARRESTS 2012
FROM: Alfred Lambremont Webre, JD, MEd - Yellow belt (Aikido)

http://exopolitics.blogs.com/exopolitics/2012/04/memo-to-david-wilcock-drake-benjamin-fulford-alexander-romanov-chodoin-daikaku-.html

 

This is a "MUST LISTEN TO."

It is broken up into 30 minute segments.

It is real but you must decide that for yourself and do your own research.

http://kauilapele.wordpress.com/2012/03/29/3-28-12-david-wilcock-interview-of-drake-an-insider-specifically-asked-by-the-pentagon-good-guys-to-come-forward/

 

Imminent Televised Event: Mass Arrests of 10,000 Global Cabal Members - 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6eKhTUU35X4&feature=youtu.be

 

Following is the link to an archived recording.

DRAKE is introduced at about 66 minutes in.

He addresses the fears that many people have about the changes

that are going to take place here in America.

Jim Duensing/FREEDOM REIGNS

 

Following is the link to a subsequent archived recording.

DRAKE is introduced at about 9 minutes in.

He addresses the conditions and responsibilities of all ranks

of our armed forces and their need to understand

the difference between lawful and unlawful orders.

 FREEDOM REIGNS.

IF YOU CAN WATCH THIS VIDEO AND NOT FULLY UNDERSTAND EXACTLY WHAT HAS TAKEN PLACE, WHAT YOU SEE TAKING PLACE ACROSS THIS COUNTRY AND AROUND THE GLOBE, YOU MUST BE COMATOSE!

This obscure video which actually came about from a deep concern over Smart Meters exposes the whole insidious plan which has been taking place since 1932, not just here in America but across the entire planet. Agenda 21 (Sustainable Development), is not just a blatant UN power grab having come about over the last few decades. It is, quite to the contrary, just the final stitches in a massive quilt which has been under construction since 1932. Many today are of the belief that we are fighting Communism, Fascism, Socialism or Globalism. All of the ism's are incorporated but not exclusive to the reality of the beast we are facing. TECHNOCRACY! Most will never have heard of it or know that when it first reared its hideous head there were as many as 500 thousand followers in this country alone. Today there are millions but most of those millions have been bamboozled by fake science and deliberate omission of inevitable and certain consequences to this twisted agenda. It is but a tool for the completion of a centuries old intent by two or three very diluted now, bloodlines to achieve ultimate power and control over all of mankind and his dominion. When you watch this video keep in mind all you have seen unfold during your lifetime but more specifically over the last two decades. Especially from the moment the first Bush (alias) took office and how it has accelerated over the last three years since Obama took office. Once you connect the dots which I have no doubt you will not even be able to avoid, take heart and pay close attention to ALL that is taking place now to stop it. Realize too that MOST of the leaders ARE FULLY AWARE of what they are doing but not ALL. Don't forget that many who are involved truly believe they are involved in creating a new and better global society however misled they may be. They do not understand that they are in reality the indoctrinated pawns of a handful (relative to the number of humanity) of truly evil individuals with a very dark purpose who are fully prepared to and are actually salivating over the prospect of, reducing humanity from 7 billion to no more than 500 million souls they can herd like cattle to serve their masters.


THEY VERY, VERY NEARLY PULLED IT OFF!
http://refusesmartmeter.com/page18.html

 

 http://TheGreatestTruthNeverTold.com/

It is Time to Storm the Bastille - Vive La Revolution

FINANCIAL TYRANNY: Defeating the Greatest Cover-Up of All Time

Our Monetary System is Fatally Flawed

Reinventing Money Thomas H. Greco Jr.

Treason?

 

♦♦♦

 

==============================================================

Know Thine Enemy: The Hegelian Dialectic (Problem, Reaction, Solution)

The “End the Fed” Protests are the (Secret) Road to World Government

 

Jeffrey Grupp
Infowars
April 16, 2009 (This is still relevant today)

==============================================================

The mass media is hijacking the patriot and Truth movements by (1) attempting to take over the debates about the issues that the patriot groups have been discussing for decades by suddenly, all-at-once blasting them into the mass media in a twisted, vacuous, and manipulated way, and (2) by taking over the anti-Fed “revolution,” also by spotlighting it vacuously in the corporatist mass media. But we know that if the New World Order wants to hijack the patriot and Truth movements, they won’t just do it from these angles, and instead they (A) will attack it from many angles, and more importantly, they (B) will use their attack to, additionally, set up their Brave New World. This article is about (B), and what I want to suggest is that the New World Order is deliberately false-flag-attacking the Fed in order to ultimately destroy it, leaving the perception of a void in the financial world, wherein they will fill that void with THEIR choice of a new banking and money system: global currency, global bank, global governance/government. More specifically, here’s what I theorize is commencing:

 

1. The New World Order is using the corporatist mass media to co-opt the real anti-Fed revolt (originally started by WeAreChange), in order to blend it with a fake anti-Fed revolt that they are setting up, in order to incite a broad anti-Fed revolution among the US citizenry, which should hit high gear later this year, if not by summer.

 

2. The New World Order will use what I just stated in 1, and the pre-planned and staged problems with the increasingly weakening banks and US dollar (which will ultimately collapse fully), in order to modify or abolish the Fed and the current money system.

 

3. And the New World Order will present a specific solution to this pre-planned scenario I just stated in 2 in order to replace the current banking and money system with, they will tell us, a ‘better’ system: a world banking and money system.

 

The lies and contradiction of Obama are so stark, that even the fluoridated, TV-controlled, nearly illiterate Americans can’t help but see ‘the Obama deception,’ to use Alex Jones’s phrase.

 

(As a quick aside, let me say that abolishing the money system, as mentioned in 2, through hyperinflation — which is set to start any time – or other means, is critical to the New World Order’s set-up of the Brave New World, since abolishing the money system has the power to shock and clean-the-slate of the average citizen so profoundly that it will petrify the average citizen into doing literally whatever the New World Order slaughter-force wishes, just as we saw happened in Nazi Germany. This is the point of “shock doctrine”, to use Naomi Klein’s phrase from her book.)

 

Now let’s restate the issue as simply as possible so we understand it very clearly: The New World Order has not only hijacked the revolt against the Federal Reserve that We Are Changers originally started, but furthermore, the New World Order is going to use it to bring in world government!

 

They can do this because the average citizen is not well-educated in the real issues going on like the WeAreChangers were when they first started the Fed revolt, and the average citizen is thus easily co-opted regarding this revolt against the Fed. There has never been a greater danger to the patriot and Truth movements than right now: we don’t have a citizenry that is fully awake, and thus we don’t have a citizenry that will see they are being tricked into revolt when they zombically watch Fox News, for example, talk about the anti-Fed protests. Given the present discontentedness of the citizenry over the state of the country, and their being glued to the TV, they will never figure any of this out, and in their frustration they will merely react unthinkingly, thus swarming into a New World Order controlled fake anti-Fed revolution. We are in danger of having them join the fake, vacuous revolt that is brewing with the words of the Beck’s, Coulter’s, and Hannity’s of the world, falling right into the trap like a hungry and desperate fox sticking his paw into the hunter’s trap. The New World Order wants to take over the patriot and Truth movements before the real movements can get to them first.

 

The mainstream corporatist media is interested in publicizing the Federal Reserve protests, and they are interested in merging and joining with these protests, because if the mass media can easily get an unawakened US citizenry to reactionistically and passionately hate the Federal Reserve, then the New World Order can come in and say, with a big smile: “Oh, you don’t like the Federal Reserve that has failed you, ok, then we will change it or abolish it for you, because we want to help you—after all, we are working for the people in this ‘democracy’.” It is clear that we are heading in this sort of a direction since the corporate press is publicizing this phony revolt as they are. If the mass media can take over the ant-Fed revolt, then they can fabricate an impetus to destroy the Fed? Why on earth would they want to do this when the Fed is the milk-and-honey of the US-arm of the New World Order? Answer: as stated, if you want to set up a world government based on a world banking and money system, you need to destroy or modify the old national system first. And to do that they will use the corporatist mainstream media to all-of-a-sudden tell the people how horrible the banking system and Federal Reserve are (as seems to be starting since last fall), watch the people react, and then the government can tell us they will give us a solution to the Fed system — where the solution is to change or destroy it, replacing it with a ‘more secure’ world government system. And just like in 1913, they will tell us that “it’s what the people want!”, and that setting up such a system is the way to prohibit anything like this from happening again. This is classic problem-reaction-solution:

Problem: the Fed.

 

Reaction: protest and revolt against the Fed.

 

Solution: modify or destroy the Fed (i.e., replace it with a global reserve bank) — i.e., set up the New World Order.

So, in light of this scenario, it is the blind, unawake citizenry who will help set up the world government, if this scenario and this theory is correct and plays out. Isn’t this the way it always works, though? Luckily, we have a chance to notice this beforehand this time, in order to prevent it.

 

I theorize that this same sort of a problem-reaction-solution scenario could be implemented in other ways, too, such as with blending or replacing national governments with world government:

Problem: expose national government corruption and failures.

 

Reaction: people protest and revolt against the national governments.

 

Solution: either blend national governments by with world government, or destroy national governments in favor of world governments — i.e., set up the New World Order.

(As a side note, it is speculative to presume so, but it almost appears that the mass media is leading up to this sort of a problem-reaction-solution set-up in order to get the citizenry to finally say “enough is enough” with the government. For why else would ‘anti-war Obama’ bomb Pakistan within days of the Inauguration? The lies and contradiction of Obama are so stark, that even the fluoridated, TV-controlled, nearly illiterate Americans can’t help but see ‘the Obama deception,’ to use Alex Jones’s phrase. Another possibility is, however, that the New World Order could try to keep the current US system in place and put its puppet rebels into offices and make them appear to be part of the burgeoning revolution—this is sort of like what appears to be starting up now. The reader is left to theorize which is most likely the come to be.)

 

How many times have we seen this sort of pattern emerge? Answer: It is the story of history. For example, through the corporatists’ mass media that the average American keeps their mind glued to, they have been given the ‘problems’ of Hitler, Vietnam, Osama, and Saddam, and the ‘solution’ to these ‘problems’ that the corporatist mass media talked us into was war. Problem-reaction-solution again. Here’s another example: after World War II, Americans were told there was another problem: that sole cause of World War II was our supposed innate human madness and violence that led humanity to collectively lose their minds and create World War II (rather than the correct story: we were tricked into fighting), and the ‘solution’ Americans were presented with and were suckered into was to set up the now ultra-massive mental health industry. Over and over, problem-reaction-solution, and we are tricked into fighting for our own demise. Just like when we pay taxes and pay for the existence of the government all, in the end, in order to finance our FEMA camps. All this comes about through problem-reaction-solution, and we are currently living right in the middle the largest problem-reaction-solution operation ever: the one that is meant to set up the New World Order. And most importantly, as my last article pointed out, it is the rapidly-growing Truth and patriot movements that the New World Order is set to use in order to carry out this greatest-of-all problem-reaction-solution operation! 

 

Does this mean we no longer protest New World Order monstrosities, such as the Fed? Of course not. It just means we have to adjust our minds more to the multi-dimensionality of the attack of the enemy –- know thy enemy — which is something we need to do now, not later, so it’s good we have these forewarnings.

 

♦♦♦

 

==================================

Wall Street Journal, Business

December 19, 2011

Lenders Losing Battle of 'Basel'

by Victoria Mcgrane and Dan Fitzpatrick

==================================

The Federal Reserve is expected to embrace a new global framework that requires giant financial institutions to hold extra capital, said people familiar with the situation.

 

The central bank's decision to accept the rules laid out by regulators in Basel, Switzerland, as part of a draft proposal that could come before Christmas is a defeat for giant U.S. banks that argued the guidelines needn't be so strict. They contended the Basel approach could prompt them to reduce lending and hurt the economy.

 

At the same time, it isn't clear the bigger capital buffers will accomplish what regulators set out to...

 

The “regulators in Basel, Switzerland” is nothing more than the BIS, Bank for International Settlements; the central bankers central bank. The central banks of the world take their marching orders from the BIS. The Federal Reserve is independent of our government and independent of We the People.  It is a privately owned, tax-exempt corporation.

 

The BIS caused the Japanese financial meltdown years ago by requiring their banks to raise their reserves. They caused the 2007 meltdown here and in Europe by requiring the banks here and over there to raise their reserves.

 

What this means is that if the Federal Reserve embraces the new edict, the banks will have less, if any, money to lend and that, in turn, will cause economic contraction, and businesses and the economy will go down the drain.   

 

We are actually on the side of the giant U.S. banks on this one. Our economy has no room for additional hurt. The United States of America will go bankrupt and into receivership. If you think your constitutional rights are in danger now, and they are, just wait until receivership; you will have no rights and will essentially be enslaved. Don’t laugh folks because this is all very real.

 

Should the Federal Reserve follow through on this one, in short order Obama will have to declare an Economic Emergency and because of the existing unrest in the nation, he will declare martial law. Even if he doesn’t declare martial law, he could suspend the presidential election. Either way; goodbye constitution, hello enslavement.

 

It is time to stand up and be counted if you at all value your freedom.

 

All of this is covered in The Reclamation Manifesto. If you haven’t downloaded it before (it’s free), you might want to download it now.

 

♦♦♦

 

==========================================

Occupy protesters seek to shut West Coast ports
The Associated Press
Monday, December 12, 2011 9:40 AM EST
==========================================
According to the article they are doing this to protest excessive corporate greed and profits.

 

Unfortunately, they are misdirected. Excessive corporate greed and profits are symptomatic of the real problem which lies with a federal government that simply facilitates it and permits it to be. Arrogant and greedy corporations may be a reality but they are a reality that results from a misdirected government; one that flaunts the Constitution to the detriment of We the People.

Our broken government facilitates and perpetrates many ills against We the People. To understand what it is all about, how it came about and what we can do about it --- nay, what we have to do about it --- it is imperative that you read the "Reclamation Manifesto - The Blueprint for the New America." (You can download the book using the button on the left.)

 

We can turn this nation into the greatest bastion of freedom --- not in words but in deeds --- so that the United State of America can once again become the light and envy of the world.

 

 

HomePage